Women Who Code San Francisco Meet up on Dec 3rd, @ Zoosk

Today, I attended first meet up in my life. Met with Kristin, UX designer @ Zoosk. I don’t know about Zoosk that much, but I believe it must be a fun place to work at.

Today, we got a guest speaker from CDC/FDA, Steven Meloan, who focus on what data that CDC can provide for you.

Presentation: Steven Meloan will explore open health data at the federal, state, and local levels—including syndicated web content, downloadable datasets, and API-accessible information.

After that, we could ask HTML/CSS/JS related questions and try to fix it.

It’s a fun experience. I will join next week if my schedule meets.

Well, I will focus on Technical Blog more now.

Leave a Reply

